Tuesday, April 2, 2013

Google Plus Storm for khazali

Regime critic Blogger Dr. Mehdi Khazali's Life is in Danger 

April 3rd 22:30 Tehran Time ; 2 pm NY Time ; 11 am California Time; 8 pm Berlin time and 7 pm London time. 

Doctor khazali is on the 95th day of hunger strike.  Join us in google plus as we try to trend #khazali #hungerstrike 
Please post and repost any article about #khazali and ask everyone in  your circle to join.
 Let us join hands and try to save a man's life. 

Here are some links about Dr. khazali :

please share and re share these and any other articles you can find. and use the following tags and mentions  

#khazali #humanrights #Iran #hungerstrike #lifeindanger #help @Amnesty