Monday, October 1, 2012

Tweet Storm for Iranian Teachers Behind Bars on World Teacher's Day

In the name of Democracy and Freedom, let us Unite to Demonstrate the Power of Our Voice to the Iranian Regime. Let us be the Voice for the Voiceless and Innocent Iranian Teachers Behind Bars!

In Solidarity with the Campaign to Support Imprisoned Teachers.
 Calling on  civil activists across the globe to be the voice of suffering Iranian teachers particularly those behind bars!

Date: Friday Oct 5th  
 Time: 20:30 pm Tehran ,
 10:00am  California (PST), 
1:00pm New York (EST), 
 6:00pm UK (BST) & 7:00pm Mainland Europe (CET)